A Deeper Dive into Yourself Workshop

Supporting you to Find Your Voice, to Grow in Confidence, Feel Listened to and Heard.

with Sara Jane

Date: Sunday 25th April

Time: 3pm - 9.30pm BST / 7am – 1.30pm PDT / 10am – 4.30pm EDT

Live On-line

This 6-hour workshop is interactive, very interactive, the more fully you participate in all aspects the deeper you will go and the more you will be able to take from it.

Many of us have experienced that feeling of not being listened to and not being heard.

This workshop aims to support you, to build your confidence in yourself, to feel your worth and know that what you have to share is of value.

Be prepared to share and be heard

Be prepared to listen and to hear

Schedule

2 x 3-hour sessions with a 30minute break between

You will experience:

  • A Meditation
  • Sound Chakra Balance (you can join in with this one toning for your own chakras)
  • Aura Re-energise
  • Sound Bath

The more interactive aspects of this workshop:

Part 1: Share Your Story (Trauma, pain, hurt, what happened)

Part 2; Share how it made you feel

Part 3: Your wake-up call, what happened

Part 4: Your Healing Journey

Come prepared to share, with an open mind, a willingness to listen to others and pen and paper.

For an Investment of only £120 GBP in Yourself, you can participate in this limited numbers workshop

There are only 5 spaces in the live room, book yours early to guarantee your place

To Register your place please email Sara at sarasoundspirit@gmail.com

Registrations close Friday 23rd April at 9pm BST

The workshop will be recorded but not shared publicly. If you would like to receive a copy of the recording, that is possible but it must NOT be shared with anyone else – Thank you