Live Conversations

Live Conversations & Interviews with Sara Jane

Here you will find information and links to join Sara for free live on-line Interviews and Conversations.

Gift of Healing TV: Thoughtful Nuggets & Pearls

Wednesday 12th May ~ 11.30am PDT - 2.30pm EDT - 7.30pm BST

The MindBody Connection in Chronic Pain with Dr. Wayne Phimister

The mind body connection is a 24/7 operating system in the body.

You cannot separate these 2 entities and everyone I talk to agrees.

It is totally unbelievable that the current traditional medical system doesn't use neuroscience to explain this phenomenon and in 2021 still operates on the model of symptoms and physical diagnosis from imaging for pharmaceutical or surgical treatments as the basis of standard of practice.

Epigenetics explains how our brains get programmed from trauma, fear, inflammation and life in general towards pain and that it can be reprogrammed out of pain.

The future of pain medicine will embrace epigenetics and neuroscience where “miracles” can happen. We will talk more about how pain can be cured in this conversation.


Friday 14th May ~ 8.30am BST - 5.30pm AEST

Today's Conversation:

Signs You are Dating a Toxic Woman with Guest Stefania Puleo

Hello Gentlemen!

Have you ever entered a relationship or are in one and not quite sure whether it’s toxic and poisonous for your life?

Now I know there are a lot of men out there that have struggled identifying whether they are dealing with a toxic woman.

There are many dangerous qualities of a toxic woman, but the worst one of all may be her deceptiveness.

She can be so subtle in her manipulation, you may not even realize what she is doing to you, until you’re in too deep and she’s completely eroded your confidence.

I’m definitely not going to let that happen to you.

In today’s conversation, I take you through the signs you’re dating a toxic woman, so you know exactly what to watch out for…


Wednesday 26th May ~ 12.30pm PDT - 3.30pm EDT - 7.30pm BST

Today's Conversation:

We are all powerful beings. Believe it! with Guest Sue Stone

Sara Jane & Enolia are joined by Personal Empowerment, Happiness and Confidence Coach Sue Stone.

So many believe we are powerLESS victims in our universe, when in fact we are powerFULL co-creators.

Today’s discussion will focus on how we can all best tap into our own power and create a life we love.

“Finding Yourself” is not really how it works. You aren’t a $10 bill in last winter’s raincoat pocket. You are also not lost. Your true self is right there buried under cultural conditioning, other people’s opinions and inaccurate conclusions you drew as a kid that became your beliefs about who you are. “Finding Yourself” is actually Returning to Yourself. An unlearning, an excavation, a remembering who you were before the world got its hands on you. ~ Emily McDowell

Join us live for what will be a powerful and enlightening conversation, supporting you to step into your Power.